I missed posting about my Dads Birthday last week. I went down to Jacmel with a friend to transport a baby that was abandoned for almost a year in a hospital north of PAP. He wasn’t getting needed services or enough food as there was no one to pay for that-the current staff didn’t even know his name! He has severe physical special needs but is now in an orphanage that will take care of him.

I’m still gonna post pics of my wonderful Dad! He loves my family so much…& of course we love him more than words can say.

I’m glad you had a wonderful Birthday Dad! We wish we could have celebrated it with you. You are in our hearts & in our prayers always.

Lots of hugs to you from all of us here in Haiti ~ We love you ~ Denise & family

My Dad with all of his Grandkids 2008

My Dad with all of his Grandkids 2008

My Dad with me & our kids 2004

My Dad with me & our kids 2004

Grandpa came to visit us in Idaho

Grandpa came to visit us in Idaho

Reagan & I with my Dad when just the 2 of us went to visit him

Reagan & I with my Dad when just the 2 of us went to visit him

I love you & miss you Dad!

I love you & miss you Dad!

)

My Dad, his wife, all five of his kids & there spouses plus all 8 of his Grand kids šŸ™‚

