Well the first week is over for the 2nd semester of school. We are still recovering from our sicknesses and adjusting to the “new to us bugs” here. Just as if you moved to a different state you can get sick, we are experiencing that now. However our spirits are high. I just wanted to thank Kym and the folks who go to New Beginnings Christian Church for the many boxes of clothes, toys, food, candy and mosquito spray! What a blessing it was! We had it shipped to Denise’s brother’s house in Ca. and we then tried to bring as much of it back with us to save on shipping and customs. We still had to ship several boxes and they are going into customs.

I am not teaching a class this semester so I can focus on the school’s technology infrastructure. Seems like I have more to do than last semester!
We had some new students admitted as well as some that left. We do have a great senior class and I hope and pray that they use God’s gifts in their future.
Thats it for now.
May all you do be Christ-centered…
In His Service,
Sean

We didn’t forget!!!

It’s my Moms Birthday today!! Happy Birthday Mom! I love you, Denise

We hope you had an awesome day!
You are a wonderful Mom & a wonderful Grandma!
Here are some pics of my Mom over the past years with our kids:
We miss you Grandma Carol~You are in our prayers~

remember collecting all those pretty rocks?!?! Happy times with Grandma Playing light sabers

gma Reagan and Grandma Treasure hunting

