Well folks things are really coming together. Now all the details are starting to get worked on and then we should be driving to Florida on July 31st or August 1st! We are all excited, tired, ready! I have a song that I have been listening to and I wrote down some of the lyrics…

“I wish you could see me now
I wish I could show you how
I’m not who I was
I used to be mad at you
A little on the hurt side too
But I’m not who I was”

“Well the thing I find most amazing
In amazing grace
Is the chance to give it out
Maybe that’s what love is all about”

Courtesy of Brandon Heath…

These words are very profound to me… I’m just so humbled by all the people who have opened up their hearts, resources, prayers to us. It sometimes feels overwhelming by all the support! We all just want to THANK YOU ALL!!!

We also have had several folks want our new address so here it is…

Sean and Denise Blesh
Unit 2029 – QCS, 3170 Airmans Drive
Ft. Pierce, FL 34946

Also if you would like to support us in our ministry you can mail your support to:

Quisqueya Christian School Foundation
c/o Sean & Denise Blesh
20458 Waterford Rd
Fredericktown, OH 43019

